LUUMCC FC

Saturday 11-a-side Social League

Fixtures

Saturday 11-a-side Social League - 1

Saturday, October 17, 2020
LUUMCC FC 1 vs 6 School of Earth and Environment 3G pitch 14:00
Saturday, October 24, 2020
PhilSoc 1 vs 2 LUUMCC FC 3G pitch 14:00
Saturday, October 31, 2020
SPSC 2020/21 2 vs 2 LUUMCC FC 3G pitch 18:00
Saturday, November 7, 2020
LUUMCC FC vs Comp Sci FC 3G pitch 18:00
Saturday, November 14, 2020
LUUMCC FC vs SLAPIT FC 3G pitch 16:00
Saturday, November 21, 2020
School of Earth and Environment vs LUUMCC FC 3G pitch 18:00
Saturday, November 28, 2020
LUUMCC FC vs PhilSoc 3G pitch 16:00
Saturday, December 5, 2020
LUUMCC FC vs SPSC 2020/21 3G pitch 18:00
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Comp Sci FC vs LUUMCC FC 3G pitch 18:00
Saturday, December 19, 2020
SLAPIT FC vs LUUMCC FC 3G pitch 16:00